Your gateway to fun filled adventure!
Armour spell

Tagged: 

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10454
    ragnarol
    Minion

    I was under the impression that the spell didn’t stack with normal armour, but when I have tried to verify it looks like I was wrong.

    Can you guys confirm if the spell stacks?

    And now that we are talking about stacking, can regular armour be stacked like described on the SW rules? I don’t like the idea, so may not allow it anyway no matter the official answer 🙂

    #10455
    Enno
    Henchman

    Depends on the Trapping of the spell, if it is physical or not.

    http://forum.tripleacegames.com/viewtopic.php?p=20045#20045

    Regular Armor doesn’t stack, because they are modifiers of the same type. So, you might wear a leather suit beneath your chain shirt, but only the latter counts for armor. They don’t add up.

    High Priest of Hoenir & Champion of Qedeshet

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close