Your gateway to fun filled adventure!
Talismans and multiple effects
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1537

    If an enchanter wanted to enchant a sword with both a skill bonus and a damage bonus, and they had a talisman that was for the Skill/Secondary column. Would the complication reduction be applied to both entries on the Effects column? (the first for the Skill bonus and the second for the damage bonus)

    Example (Level 1 Talisman Enchanter 2 Complications from Skills/Secondary Effects)
    Base 2
    Range: 0
    Duration: 0 (12 hours)
    AoE: 0 (1 item)
    Effect: 4 (2 with Talisman) + 4 (2 with Talisman) +6 Skill and +6 damage
    Rating: 6

    #1539
    TAG Wiggy
    Administrator

    No, it would apply once. One spell, one use basically.

    Wiggy
    Triple Ace Games Creative Director
    wiggy@tripleacegames.com

    #1540

    Thanks, oh well, have to do two casting rituals. I was hoping to save an hour of chanting. 😛

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close