Your gateway to fun filled adventure!
Hellfrost Character Sheets (SDX and SWADE)

Home Forums Savage Worlds – Core Rules & Savage Settings Hellfrost Hellfrost Character Sheets (SDX and SWADE)

• This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 9 months ago by SalieriC. This post has been viewed 305 times
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    SalieriC
    Minion

Hello fellow players.

When I started playing Hellfrost I created a character sheet based on a very old one made by Emil Palisoc (attackdice.com). Kind as he is, he gave me full permission to edit and publish it in any way I want. I published them here in the forums but now I think it is time for a new thread as I made a lot of changes by now.
    There are currently two variants for SWADE and one for SDX.
    – Version 3.3.4 is the latest (and final) sheet for SDX.
    – Version 4.0 and higher will all be made for SWADE.
    – Versions with an “a” will include a section for physical description.
    – Versions with a “b” don’t have a section for a physical description but feature some more general mechanics, expecially useful for everyone new to SWADE.
    — I’m not sure whether or not I will continue making two versions. Let me know which one you like better or do you think I shall continue making both?
    – Be careful, all releases feature an explanation for shaken which shows the very old rules, the old rules and the new rules (I like the very old rules much better). Ignore the part in parenthesis if you’re not sure what the old and very old rules are.
    – A version of this for Pinnacle Entertainment Settings seems unlikely as I am not allowed to use art or any references of those settings. A generic version would be possible, let me know if you’re interested.
    — A big thanks to Wiggy for letting me publish this without any conditions. =)
    – I am bound to use a splash page for this sheet and publish it under the Savage Fan License because it contains rulings from the original books.